Mason Judicial Education Program

Upcoming Programs & Events

JEP Advanced Institute on Property Rights and Environmental Economics >
Wednesday, December 10 to Sunday, December 14, 2014

JEP Case Analysis Seminar >
Thursday, February 5 to Sunday, February 8, 2015

Alliance of California Judges Judicial Symposium on Crime & Punishment >
April 2015

Economics Institute for Judges, April 2015 >
Sunday, April 12 to Friday, April 17, 2015

JEP Advanced Institute on Forensic Statistics >
Wednesday, April 22 to Saturday, April 25, 2015

Economics Institute for Judges, May 2015 >
Sunday, May 3 to Friday, May 8, 2015

Ninth Annual Judicial Symposium on Civil Justice Issues >
Sunday, May 31 to Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Economics Institute for Judges >
Sunday, September 20 to Friday, September 25, 2015

Antitrust Law & Economics Institute for Judges >
Sunday, October 4 to Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Economics Institute for Judges >
Sunday, November 8 to Friday, November 13, 2015

JEP Case Analysis Seminar >
February 2016