Panel Four: Section 5 Policy



The Honorable Joshua D. Wright, Commissioner, Federal Trade Commission

Sharis A. Pozen, Partner, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

Justin "Guz" Hurwitz, Assistant Professor of Law, University of Nebrasksa College of Law

Carl W. Hittinger, Partner, DLA Piper and Co-Chair, US Antitrust and Trade Regulation Group

Moderator: Bruce McCulloch, Partner, Freshfields Bruchkaus Ceringer