Events

Current LEC Events

LEC-PERC Workshop on Environmental Economics for Law Professors >
Saturday, December 6 to Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hawks Cay Resort, , 61 Hawks Cay Boulevard, Duck Key, FL 33050

Congressional Civil Justice Caucus Academy Briefing: Non-Prosecution and Deferred Prosecution Agreements: Promoting Efficient Settlements or Over-expansion of Corporate Criminalization? >
Monday, December 8, 2014
Rayburn House Office Building, , Room 2237, Washington, DC

JEP Advanced Institute on Property Rights and Environmental Economics >
Wednesday, December 10 to Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hawks Cay Resort,, 61 Hawks Cay Boulevard, Duck Key, FL 33050

Congressional Civil Justice Caucus Academy Briefing >
January 2015
Rayburn House Office Building, , Room TBD, Washington, DC

LEC Research Roundtable on the Economics of Privacy & Data Security >
January 2015
George Mason University School of Law, , 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, Virginia 22201

LEC Workshop for Law Professors on the Economics of Litigation and Civil Procedure >
Thursday, January 29 to Sunday, February 1, 2015
Hawks Cay Resort,, 61 Hawks Cay Boulevard, Duck Key, FL 33050

Congressional Civil Justice Caucus Academy Briefing >
February 2015
Rayburn House Office Building, , Room TBD, Washington, DC

JEP Case Analysis Seminar >
Thursday, February 5 to Sunday, February 8, 2015
Hawks Cay Resort,, 61 Hawks Cay Boulevard, Duck Key, FL 33050

18th Annual Antitrust Symposium: Perspectives on Global Competition Law >

GAI Invitational Moot Court Competition >
Saturday, February 21, 2015
US Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia, Washington, DC

Congressional Civil Justice Caucus Academy Briefing >
March 2015
Rayburn House Office Building, , Room TBD, Washington, DC

GAI Economics Institute for Competition Judges, March 2015 >
Sunday, March 1 to Friday, March 6, 2015
Fairmont Singapore, 80 Bras Basah Road, Singapore 189560

1 | 2 | 3 | next »

View Past Events

HomeEmailPrint

Events