Events

Current LEC Events

LEC Workshop for Law Professors on the Economics of Litigation and Civil Procedure >
Thursday, January 29 to Sunday, February 1, 2015
Hawks Cay Resort,, 61 Hawks Cay Boulevard, Duck Key, FL 33050

EPA's Proposed Regulations Under Section 111(d) of the Clean Air Act: Clean Power or Power Play? >
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, Virginia 22201

JEP Case Analysis Seminar >
Thursday, February 5 to Sunday, February 8, 2015
Hawks Cay Resort,, 61 Hawks Cay Boulevard, Duck Key, FL 33050

Henry G. Manne Memorial Service >
Friday, February 13, 2015
George Mason University School of Law, Founders Hall Auditorium, , 3351 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, Virginia 22201

18th Annual Antitrust Symposium: Perspectives on Global Competition Law >

GAI Invitational Moot Court Competition >
Saturday, February 21, 2015
US Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia, Washington, DC

Congressional Civil Justice Caucus Academy Briefing: Government Enforcement, Profiteering, and the Evolving World of Professional Prosecution >
Friday, February 27, 2015
Rayburn House Office Building, , Room TBD, Washington, DC

Congressional Civil Justice Caucus Academy Briefing >
March 2015
Rayburn House Office Building, , Room TBD, Washington, DC

GAI Economics Institute for Competition Judges, March 2015 >
Sunday, March 1 to Friday, March 6, 2015
Fairmont Singapore, 80 Bras Basah Road, Singapore 189560

LEC Workshop for Law Professors on Public Choice Economics >
Thursday, March 19 to Sunday, March 22, 2015
George Mason University School of Law,, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

AGEP Public Policy Conference on Federalism and the Pharmaceutical Industry >
Wednesday, March 25 to Friday, March 27, 2015
George Mason University School of Law, , 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, Virginia 22201

Congressional Civil Justice Caucus Academy Briefing >
April 2015
Rayburn House Office Building, , Room TBD, Washington, DC

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

View Past Events

HomePrint

Events