Events

Current LEC Events

Economics Institute for Judges, May 2016 >
Sunday, May 1 to Friday, May 6, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

LEC Workshop on Empirical Methods for Law Professors >
Monday, May 16 to Friday, May 20, 2016
George Mason University School of Law,, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Tenth Annual Judicial Symposium on Civil Justice Issues >
Sunday, May 22 to Tuesday, May 24, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

LEC Consumer Credit Academy >
Sunday, June 5 to Tuesday, June 7, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, Founders Hall Auditorium, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Sixth Annual Public Policy Institute on Financial Services Regulation >
Tuesday, June 7 to Thursday, June 9, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, Founders Hall Auditorium, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

LEC Workshop on Consumer Protection Law & Economics and Fourth Annual Public Policy Conference on the Economics of Privacy and Data Security >
Monday, June 20 to Wednesday, June 22, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 North Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Thirty-Second Economics Institute for Law Professors >
Sunday, July 10 to Friday, July 22, 2016
The Omni Homestead Resort, Hot Springs, VA

GAI Economics Institute for Competition Enforcement Officials >
Sunday, July 31 to Friday, August 5, 2016
Washington, DC

AGEP Economics Institute >
Sunday, September 11 to Wednesday, September 14, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Economics Institute for Judges, September 2016 >
Sunday, September 18 to Friday, September 23, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Economics Institute for Judges, October 2016 >
Sunday, October 16 to Friday, October 21, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Antitrust Law & Economics Institute for Judges >
Sunday, October 23 to Wednesday, October 26, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

1 | 2 | next »

View Past Events

HomePrint

Events