Events

Current LEC Events

LEC Workshop for Law Professors on the Economics of Public Pension Reform >
Thursday, February 11 to Sunday, February 14, 2016
Sheraton Palo Alto, 625 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94301

George Mason Law Review 19th Annual Antitrust Symposium: Antitrust in an Interconnected World >
Thursday, February 18, 2016

Pharmaceuticals: FDA Approved Warning Labels and Pre-emption >
Friday, February 19, 2016 12:00 PM ET
Rayburn House Office Building, Room 2237, Washington, DC 20515

VW: Litigating a Corporate Crisis >
Friday, March 11, 2016
Rayburn House Office Building, 2237, Washington, DC 20515

Judicial Symposium on the Economics and Law of Public Pension Reform >
Sunday, March 20 to Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Belmond Charleston Place, , 205 Meeting Street, Charleston, South Carolina

An Interview with Korea Fair Trade Commission's Vice Chairman, Kim Hack-hyun >
Friday, April 8, 2016
Washington, D.C.

Economics Institute for Judges, May 2016 >
Sunday, May 1 to Friday, May 6, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

LEC Workshop on Empirical Methods for Law Professors >
Monday, May 16 to Friday, May 20, 2016
George Mason University School of Law,, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Tenth Annual Judicial Symposium on Civil Justice Issues >
Sunday, May 22 to Tuesday, May 24, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

LEC Consumer Credit Academy >
Sunday, June 5 to Thursday, June 9, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, Founders Hall Auditorium, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Sixth Annual Public Policy Institute on Financial Services Regulation >
Tuesday, June 7 to Thursday, June 9, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, Founders Hall Auditorium, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Thirty-Second Economics Institute for Law Professors >
Sunday, July 10 to Friday, July 22, 2016
The Omni Homestead Resort, Hot Springs, VA

1 | 2 | next »

View Past Events

HomePrint

Events