Events

Current LEC Events

Gordon Tullock Memorial Service >
April 27, 2015
George Mason University School of Law, Founders Hall Auditorium, , 3351 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

AGEP Fifth Annual Public Policy Institute on Financial Services >
Wednesday, April 29 to Friday, May 1, 2015
George Mason University School of Law,, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Congressional Civil Justice Caucus Academy Briefing >
May 2015
Rayburn House Office Building, , Room TBD, Washington, DC

GAI Economics Institute for Competition Enforcement Officials >
Saturday, May 2 to Thursday, May 7, 2015
Park Hyatt Sydney , 7 Hickson Road, The Rocks, Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000

Economics Institute for Judges, May 2015 >
Sunday, May 3 to Friday, May 8, 2015
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

LEC Workshop on Empirical Methods for Law Professors >
Monday, May 18 to Friday, May 22, 2015
George Mason University School of Law, , 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, Virginia 22201

GAI Public Policy Conference on Competition Law & Economics >
Friday, May 29, 2015
George Mason University School of Law,, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Ninth Annual Judicial Symposium on Civil Justice Issues >
Sunday, May 31 to Tuesday, June 2, 2015
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Congressional Civil Justice Caucus Academy Briefing: Consumer Protection, Telemarketing and Litigation Trends >
June 2015
Rayburn House Office Building, Room TBD, Washington , DC

LEC Public Policy Conference on the Economics of Privacy & Data Security >
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
George Mason University School of Law,, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Research Roundtable on Competition in Higher Education >
June 2015
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, Virginia 22201

LEC Economics Institute for Law Professors >
Sunday, July 12 to Friday, July 24, 2015
The Omni Homestead Resort, Hot Springs, Virginia

1 | 2 | 3 | next »

View Past Events

HomePrint

Events