Events

Current LEC Events

Fifth Annual Manne Faculty Forum >
Friday, September 11, 2015
George Mason University School of Law,, 3301 N. Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

LEC Workshop for Law Professors on the Economics of Public Pension Reform >
Thursday, September 17 to Sunday, September 20, 2015
The Westin Palo Alto, , 675 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94301

Economics Institute for Judges, September 2015 >
Sunday, September 20 to Friday, September 25, 2015
George Mason University School of Law,, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Congressional Civil Justice Caucus Academy Briefing >
Friday, September 25, 2015
Rayburn House Office Building, Room TBD, Washington, DC

AGEP Economics Institute >
Sunday, September 27 to Wednesday, September 30, 2015
George Mason University School of Law , 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Congressional Civil Justice Caucus Academy Briefing >
Friday, October 2, 2015
Rayburn House Office Building, Room TBD, Washington, DC

Judicial Symposium on the Economics and Law of Public Pension Reform >
Sunday, October 4 to Tuesday, October 6, 2015
The Fairmont San Francisco Hotel, San Francisco, California

LEC Workshop for Law Professors on Austrian Law & Economics >
Wednesday, October 7 to Friday, October 9, 2015
George Mason University School of Law,, 3351 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

GAI Economics Institute for Competition Judges, October 2015 >
Sunday, October 11 to Friday, October 16, 2015
JW Marriott Rio de Janeiro, , Avenida Atlantica, 2600, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro

Workshop on Higher Education and Public Policy Conference on Competition and Consumer Protection in Higher Education >
Thursday, October 15 to Friday, October 16, 2015
George Mason University School of Law, , 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

LEC Public Policy Conference on Competition and Consumer Protection in Higher Education >
Friday, October 16, 2015
George Mason University School of Law, Founders Hall Auditorium,, 3351 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Antitrust Law & Economics Institute for Judges >
Sunday, October 18 to Wednesday, October 21, 2015
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

1 | 2 | next »

View Past Events

HomePrint

Events