Leadership & Staff

Executive Leadership

Todd J. Zywicki
Executive Director
George Mason Foundation
Professor of Law
tzywick2@gmu.edu
703.993.9484

Gregory Conko
Deputy Director
gconko@gmu.edu
703.993.8329

Administration

Packer, SashaSasha N. Packer
Director of Operations
spacker2@gmu.edu
703.993.8965

 

Development

Michael Tokarchick
Assistant Director of Development
michael.tokarchick@gmail.com
703.993.9044

Education

John J. Kornacki
Director, Education
Professor of Law and Public Policy
jkornack@gmu.edu
703.993.8051

headshots for GMU School of Law Faculty and staffAmanda Olsavsky Hu
Program Assistant,
Henry G. Manne Programs
aolsavsk@gmu.edu
703.993.9962

headshots for GMU School of Law Faculty and staffJeff T. Smith
Coordinator,
Henry G. Manne Programs
jsmithq@gmu.edu
703.993.8382

headshots for GMU School of Law Faculty and staffKeith J. W. Fierro
Program Assistant, AGEP/CCJCA
kfierro@gmu.edu
703.993.9964

 

Rachel Trello
Program Assistant  JEP
rtrello@gmu.edu
703.993.8008
      

Events

Dianna Davis
Event Coordinator
ddavis39@gmu.edu
703.993.9961

Research

James CooperJames C. Cooper
Director, Program on Economics & Privacy
Associate Professor of Law
jcoope20@gmu.edu
703.993.9582